Contact Us

Contact Us

Technology & Innovation Staff

  • Audio/Visual Support

    Dan Yantzie | ext. 2347

  • Executive Director of Research, Accountability, Data, and Technology

    Zachary Conrad | ext. 1635

  • Technology Director

    David Vignery

  • iPad Specialist, Apple School Manager, Mosyle, GO, Apps and Online Instructional Resources

    Sherri Fowler | ext. 2319

  • Macbook Specialist, Apple Classroom Apple School Manager, and Mosyle

    Jeremy Bloom | ext. 1458

  • Network and Infrastructure

    Ron Fowler

  • Network Updates

    Ronnie Gordon

  • PowerSchool Help Desk

    Catherine Wilson

  • PowerSchool Unified Classroom

    Shaun Hanson | ext. 4814

  • Security, G-Suite, Webex and Websites

    Matt Fish | ext. 2678

  • Senior Administrative Support – e-rate/federal tech funding, hotspots (MS/HS), PowerSchool, KESA, secondary counselors, district site council, redesign, LVS, and LCCC

    Erin Tarnowicz | ext. 4638

  • WiFi, Access Points, and Telephones

    Ismael Romero

  • Windows Specialist, Printer Server and Deployment Specialist, Windows – Application Deployment, Imaging Specialist, and Server Support, Lawrence Virtual School support

    Gail Flowers

  • Help Desk, network

    James Jarvis

Building Support

  • Support Technician

    Zack Estes

  • Support Technician

    Keifer Halpin

  • Support Technician

    Vince Loffredo

  • Support Technician

    Zach Wustefeld

  • Support Technician

    George Thomas

PowerSchool Team

  • PowerSchool Support Specialist, Schoology Support Specialist

    Boone Krieger

  • PowerSchool Support Specialist, Schoology Support Specialist

    Catherine Wilson

  • Business Systems Analyst, PowerSchool, BPlus, Schoology, SPED, Performance Matters

Lannie Lederer


BusinessPlus Team

  • BPlus general support (IT):

    Ellen Jones

Need Help?

Call the Technology Help Desk at ext. 4357 (HELP) or the PowerSchool Help Desk at ext. 4300.

Submit a Work Order

Translate »