Contact Us

Technology & Innovation Staff

  • Audio/Visual Support

    Dan Yantzie

    dyantzie@usd497.org | ext. 2347

  • Technology Director

    David Vignery

    david@vigneryconsulting.com

  • Help Desk

    CJ Roush

    croush@usd497.org | ext. 4357

  • iPad Specialist, Apple School Manager, Mosyle, GO, Apps and Online Instructional Resources

    Sherri Fowler

    sfowler@usd497.org | ext. 2319

  • Macbook Specialist, Apple Classroom Apple School Manager, and Mosyle

    Jeremy Bloom

    jbloom@usd497.org | ext. 1458

  • Network and Infrastructure

    Ron Fowler

    rfowler@usd497.org

  • Network Updates

    Ronnie Gordon

    rgordon@usd497.org

  • PowerSchool

    Paul Dawson

    pdawson@usd497.org

  • PowerSchool Help Desk

    Boone Krieger

    jkrieger@usd497.org

  • PowerSchool Unified Classroom

    Shaun Hanson

    shanson@usd497.org | ext. 4814

  • Security, G-Suite, Technology Integration and Websites

    Joe Smysor

    jsmysor@usd497.org | ext. 4831

  • Senior Administrative Support - e-rate/federal tech funding, hotspots (MS/HS), PowerSchool, KESA, secondary counselors, district site council, redesign, LVS, and LCCC

    Erin Tarnowicz

    etarnowi@usd497.org | ext. 4638

  • Technology Device manager - devices, power adapters, inventory

    Ceri Goulter

    cmgoulte@usd497.org | ext. 2158

  • WiFi, Access Points, and Telephones

    Ismael Romero

    iromero@usd497.org

  • Windows Specialist, Printer Server and Deployment Specialist, Windows - Application Deployment, Imaging Specialist, and Server Support, Lawrence Virtual School support

    Gail Flowers

    gflowers@usd497.org

Building Support

  • Support Technician

    Barrett Brown

    barrett.brown@usd497.org

  • Support Technician

    Zack Estes

    zestes@usd497.org

  • Support Technician

    Matt Fish

    mfish@usd497.org

  • Support Technician

    Keifer Halpin

    khalpin@usd497.org

  • Support Technician

    Vince Loffredo

    Vince.loffredo@usd497.org

  • Support Technician

    Zach Wustefeld

    zwustefe@usd497.org

Need Help?

Call the Technology Help Desk at ext. 4357 (HELP) or the PowerSchool Help Desk at ext. 4300.

Translate »